Mosaic Chapel Pastors, Home Group Leaders and Ministry Directors

Mosaic Chapel is led by a team. We’re committed to being co-creative and providing opportunities for people to grow and function in the gifts and talents God gave them. Below you will find a list of our Pastors, Home Group Leaders and Ministry Directors. Feel free to contact us anytime.

Justin and Molly DuQue

Lead Pastor, Home Group Leaders

Email Pastor Molly – molly@mosaicchapel.org

Email Justin – justin@mosaicchapel.org

Paul and Angela Van Lierop

Associate Pastor, Home Group Leaders

Email Pastor Angela – angela@mosaicchapel.org

Email Paul – paul@mosaicchapel.rg

Chris and Natalie LeMay

Home Group Leaders

Email Chris – chris@mosaicchapel.org

Email Natalie – natalielemay11@gmail.com

Daniel and Jamie Herzog

Home Group Leaders

Email Daniel – daniel@montanabuildingsolutions.com

Email Jamie – jamielherzog@gmail.com

Billy and Megan DeBuse

Home Group Leaders

Email Billy – billy.debuse@gmail.com

Email Megan – meganffairchild@gmail.com

Jonathan Crouch 

Home Group Leader

Email Jonathan- jskivermont@gmail.com

Liza Rollins

Kids and Youth Director

Email Liza – liza@mosaicchapel.org

Shon Ramey

Associate Pastor, Benevolence Fund, Men’s Bible Study Leader

Email Pastor Shon – shon@mosaicchapel.org

Tanner and Claire Ramey

Worship Director, Home Group Leaders

Email Tanner – tanner@mosaicchapel.org

Email Claire – soakingupdasun@gmail.com

Aubrey Gerken

Hospitality Director

Email Aubrey – aubreygerken@gmail.com

Leeann Tronson

Women’s Bible Study Leader

Email Leeann – mttronson@gmail.com