Justin and Molly DuQue
Justin and Molly are passionate about reaching the lost and fostering rich, transformational community. Pastor Molly has served with youth, crisis care, small groups and most recently as Executive Pastor of Eastside Foursquare in Bothell, WA. Molly also holds a Master of Divinity from Fuller Theological Seminary. Before becoming a registered nurse, Justin toured for a decade with his rock band, “The Classic Crime.”

Molly DuQue – Lead Pastor
molly@mosaicchapel.org
Justin DuQue – Worship Director
justin@mosaicchapel.org

Paul and Angela Van Lierop
Paul and Angela have always endeavored to love and serve their neighbors and church family. Angela has led numerous small groups, worked in children and youth ministries, provided marital support to couples, and mentored women. Her most recent role was Associate Pastor at Eastside Foursquare in Bothell, Wa. Paul works as a cloud architect in the tech industry. He enjoys leading home groups and providing tech and operations infrastructure to Mosaic Chapel.

Angela Van Lierop – Associate Pastor
angela@mosaicchapel.org
Paul Van Lierop – Operations Director
paul@mosaicchapel.org

Chris and Natalie Lemay
Chris and Natalie are committed to building healthy relationships in marriage, family, and community. Chris attended Pacific Life Bible College and has experience as a youth director, worship director, church councilman, associate pastor, and leader of addiction recovery support groups. He loves music and leading worship for all ages and works in construction. Natalie is a certificated teacher and has taught public school in Washington state where she graduated from Western Washington University. Currently, she homeschools their four children. She has experience in youth ministry and as a Christian Education Director.

Chris – Worship Leader
Chris@mosaicchapel.org
Natalie – Kids Home Group Coordinator
Natalie@mosaicchapel.org