Mosaic Chapel Pastors, Home Group Leaders and Ministry Coordinators

Mosaic Chapel is led by a team of Home Group Leaders, Ministry Coordinators and Pastors. We’re committed to being co-creative and providing opportunities for people to grow and function in the gifts and talents God gave them. Below you will find a list of all our Leaders, as well as a description of how we invest in and prioritize leadership development. Feel free to contact us anytime.

July 2021 Update: Pastor Molly has decided it’s time to identify the next Lead Pastor of Mosaic Chapel. Read the letter here with the details, search process and what the DuQues will be doing.

Justin and Molly DuQue

Lead Pastor, Worship, Home Group Leaders (Bozeman Sunday AM)

Email Pastor Molly – molly@mosaicchapel.org

Email Justin – justin@mosaicchapel.org

Paul and Angela Van Lierop

Associate Pastor, Home Group Leaders (Bozeman Sunday 6:30PM)

Email Pastor Angela – angela@mosaicchapel.org

Email Paul – paul@mosaicchapel.rg

Shon and Deanna Ramey

Associate Pastor, Men’s Bible Study, Benevolence, Home Group Leaders (Belgrade Sunday AM)

Email Pastor Shon – shon@mosaicchapel.org

Liza Rollins

Kids & Youth Pastor

Email Pastor Liza – liza@mosaicchapel.org

Aubrey Gerken

Hospitality Coordinator

Email Aubrey – aubreygerken@gmail.com

Tanner and Claire Ramey

Worship Director, Home Group Leaders (Bozeman Sunday PM)

Email Tanner – tanner@mosaicchapel.org

Email Claire – soakingupdasun@gmail.com

Jonathan Crouch 

Technical Director, Home Group Leader (Bozeman Sunday PM)

Email Jonathan- jskivermont@gmail.com

Billy and Megan DeBuse

Home Group Leaders (Belgrade Sunday AM)

Email Billy – billy.debuse@gmail.com

Email Megan – meganffairchild@gmail.com

 
 

Seth and Leeann Brandhagen

Home Group Leaders (Belgrade Sunday AM)